Menu Close

President: Shayne Dunlop
Past President: Diane Penonzek
Vice President: TBD
Treasurer: Denise Henshaw
Secretary: Heather McPhee
Directors: Clifford Sutton, Deb Nunn, Lindsay Noyes, Dominic Girard, Juanita Wannamaker, Keath Biddlecombe, Darion Brejak

Ice Technician: Dustin Koch

To contact any of the above, please call the club at 604-886-7512 and leave a message or e-mail us at

Board meeting minutes and financial statements are available for club member review. Please look for the white binder in the office.